Financial

GasLog Partners LP Announces Date for Second-Quarter 2017 Results, Conference Call and Webcast

Monaco, July 13, 2017, GasLog Partners LP (“GasLog Partners” or the “Partnership”) (NYSE: GLOP) today announced that it will release its financial results for the second quarter of 2017 before the market opens on Thursday, July 27, 2017.

GasLog Partners will host a conference call to discuss its results at 8:30 a.m. EDT (1:30 p.m. BST) on Thursday, July 27, 2017. Andrew Orekar, Chief Executive Officer, and Alastair Maxwell, Chief Financial Officer, will review the Partnership’s operational and financial performance for the period.  Management’s presentation will be followed by a Q&A session.

The dial-in numbers for the conference call are as follows:
+1 855 253 8928 (USA)
+44 20 3107 0289 (United Kingdom)
+33 1 70 80 71 53 (France)
Conference ID: 51480551

A live webcast of the conference call will also be available on the investor relations page of the Partnership’s website at http://www.gaslogmlp.com/investor-relations.

For those unable to participate in the conference call, a replay will also be available from 2:00 p.m. EDT (7:00 p.m. BST) on Thursday, July 27, 2017 until 11:59 p.m. EDT (4:59 a.m. BST) on Thursday, August 3, 2017.

The replay dial-in numbers are as follows:
+1 855 859 2056 (USA)
+44 20 3107 0235 (United Kingdom)
+33 1 70 80 71 79 (France)
Conference ID: 51480551
     
The replay will also be available via a webcast on the investor relations page of the Partnership’s website at http://www.gaslogmlp.com/investor-relations.

About GasLog Partners
GasLog Partners is a growth-oriented master limited partnership focused on owning, operating and acquiring LNG carriers under multi-year charters. GasLog Partners’ fleet consists of 11 LNG carriers with an average carrying capacity of approximately 154,000 cbm. GasLog Partners’ principal executive offices are located at Gildo Pastor Center, 7 Rue du Gabian, MC 98000, Monaco. Visit GasLog Partners’ website at http://www.gaslogmlp.com.

Contacts:
Jamie Buckland
Head of Investor Relations
Phone: +44 203 388 3116
Email: ir@gaslogltd.com

Samaan Aziz
Investor Relations Manager
Phone: +1 212 223 0643
Email: ir@gaslogmlp.com

 

Gaslog Partners LP

Other Articles

Financial

GasLog Ltd. and GasLog Partners LP Announce Date for Fourth-Quarter 2019 Results, Conference Call and Webcast

Financial

GasLog Ltd. Announces Newbuild Financing Facility, Enhancements to Existing Facilities and Payment of Special Dividend of $0.38 per Common Share

Organizational Update

See full performance