Financial

GasLog Partners LP Announces Date for First Quarter 2015 Results, Conference Call and Webcast

MONACO–(BUSINESS WIRE)–Apr. 16, 2015– GasLog Partners LP (NYSE:GLOP), a master limited partnership and international owner, operator and manager of liquefied natural gas (“LNG”) carriers, today announced that it will release its financial results for the first quarter of 2015 before the market opens on Thursday, April 30, 2015.

GasLog Partners LP will host a conference call to discuss its results for the first quarter 2015 at 8:30 a.m. ET (1:30 p.m. London Time) on Thursday, April 30, 2015. Andrew Orekar, Chief Executive Officer and Simon Crowe, Chief Financial Officer, will review the partnership’s operational and financial performance for the period. Management’s presentation will be followed by a Q&A session.

The dial-in numbers for the conference call are as follows:
+1 646 254 3360 (USA)
+44 20 3427 1910 (United Kingdom)
+33 1 76 77 22 24 (France)
Passcode: 5972182
 

A live webcast of the conference call will also be available on the investor relations page of the partnership’s website at http://www.gaslogmlp.com/investor-relations.

For those unable to participate in the conference call, a replay will also be available from 1:00 p.m. ET (6:00 p.m. London Time) on Thursday, April 30, 2015 until 6:59 p.m. ET (11:59 p.m. London Time) on Thursday, May 7, 2015.

The replay dial-in numbers are as follows:
+1 347 366 9565 (USA)
+44 20 3427 0598 (United Kingdom)
+33 1 74 20 28 00 (France)
Replay passcode: 5972182
 

The replay will also be available via a webcast in the investor relations page of the partnership’s website at http://www.gaslogmlp.com/investor-relations.

About GasLog Partners LP

GasLog Partners LP is a growth-oriented master limited partnership focused on owning, operating and acquiring LNG carriers under long-term charters. GasLog Partners LP’s fleet consists of five LNG carriers with an average carrying capacity of 151,000 cbm, each of which has a multi-year charter. GasLog Partners LP’s executive offices are located at Gildo Pastor Center, 7 Rue du Gabian, MC 98000, Monaco. Visit the GasLog Partners LP website at http://www.gaslogmlp.com.

 

Source: GasLog Partners LP

GasLog Partners LP
Jamie Buckland, +44 20 3388 3116
Head of Investor Relations
or
Samaan Aziz, +1 212-223-0643
Investor Relations

 

Other Articles

Financial

GasLog Ltd. Announces Newbuild Financing Facility, Enhancements to Existing Facilities and Payment of Special Dividend of $0.38 per Common Share

Organizational Update

Financial

GasLog Ltd. : Successful placing of NOK 900 million of Senior Unsecured Bonds due 2024, and partial buy-back of existing GLOG02 bonds

See full performance