Financial

GasLog Ltd. Announces Date for 2015 Third-Quarter Results

MONACO–(BUSINESS WIRE)–Oct. 22, 2015– GasLog Ltd. (NYSE:GLOG), an international owner, operator and manager of LNG Carriers, today announces that it will release its financial results for the third quarter of 2015 before the market opens on Thursday, November 5, 2015.

GasLog will host a conference call to discuss its results for the third quarter of 2015 at 8:30 a.m. ET (1:30 p.m. London Time) on Thursday, November 5, 2015. Paul Wogan, Chief Executive Officer and Simon Crowe, Chief Financial Officer, will review the Company’s operational and financial performance for the period. Management’s presentation will be followed by a Q&A session.

The dial-in numbers for the conference call are as follows:
+1 855 537 5839 (USA)
+44 (0) 20 3107 0289 (United Kingdom)
+33 (0) 1 70 80 71 53 (France)
+852 3011 4522 (Hong Kong)
Conference ID: 44953430

A live webcast of the conference call will also be available on the investor relations page of the Company’s website at http://www.gaslogltd.com/investor-relations.

For those unable to participate in the conference call, a replay will also be available from 2:00 p.m. ET (7:00 p.m. London Time) on Thursday, November 5, 2015 until 11:59 p.m. ET (4:59 a.m. London Time) on Thursday, November 12, 2015.

The replay dial-in numbers are as follows:
+1 855 859 2056 (USA)
+44 (0) 20 3107 0235 (United Kingdom)
+33 (0) 1 70 80 71 79 (France)
+852 3011 4541 (Hong Kong)
Conference ID: 44953430

The replay will also be available via a webcast in the investor relations page of the Company’s website at http://www.gaslogltd.com/investor-relations.

About GasLog Ltd.

GasLog is an international owner, operator and manager of LNG carriers. GasLog’s fully-owned fleet includes 19 LNG carriers (including 11 ships in operation and 8 LNG carriers on order) and GasLog has four LNG carriers operating under its technical management for third parties. GasLog Partners LP, a master limited partnership formed by GasLog, owns a further eight LNG carriers. GasLog’s principal executive offices are at Gildo Pastor Center, 7 Rue du Gabian, MC 98000, Monaco. GasLog’s website is http://www.gaslogltd.com

 

Source: GasLog Ltd.

GasLog Ltd.
Jamie Buckland, +44 (0) 20 3388 3116
Head of Investor Relations (London)
or
Samaan Aziz, +1 212 223 0643
Investor Relations Manager (New York)

Other Articles

Financial

GasLog Ltd. and GasLog Partners LP Announce Date for Fourth-Quarter 2019 Results, Conference Call and Webcast

Financial

GasLog Ltd. Announces Newbuild Financing Facility, Enhancements to Existing Facilities and Payment of Special Dividend of $0.38 per Common Share

Organizational Update

See full performance