Financial

GasLog Ltd. Announces Date for 2015 Second Quarter Results

MONACO–(BUSINESS WIRE)–Jul. 16, 2015– GasLog Ltd. (NYSE:GLOG), an international owner, operator and manager of LNG Carriers, today announced that it will release its financial results for the second quarter of 2015 before the market opens on Thursday, August 6, 2015.

GasLog will host a conference call to discuss its results for the second quarter of 2015 at 8:30 a.m. ET (1:30 p.m. London Time) on Thursday, August 6, 2015. Paul Wogan, Chief Executive Officer, and Simon Crowe, Chief Financial Officer, will review the Company’s operational and financial performance for the period. Management’s presentation will be followed by a Q&A session.

The dial-in numbers for the conference call are as follows:
+1 646 254 3360 (USA)
+44 (0) 20 3364 5721 (United Kingdom)
+33 (0) 1 76 77 22 27 (France)
+852 3071 3094 (Hong Kong)
Passcode: 9033722

A live webcast of the conference call will also be available on the investor relations page of the Company’s website at http://www.gaslogltd.com/investor-relations.

For those unable to participate in the conference call, a replay will also be available from 2:00 p.m. ET (7:00 p.m. London Time) on Thursday, August 6, 2015 until 6:59 p.m. ET (11:59 p.m. London Time) on Thursday, August 13, 2015.

The replay dial-in numbers are as follows:
+1 347 366 9565 (USA)
+44 (0)20 3427 0598 (United Kingdom)
+33 (0) 1 74 20 28 00 (France)
+852 3011 4669 (Hong Kong)
Replay passcode: 9033722

The replay will also be available via a webcast in the investor relations page of the Company’s website at http://www.gaslogltd.com/investor-relations.

About GasLog Ltd.
GasLog is an international owner, operator and manager of LNG carriers. GasLog’s fully-owned fleet now consists of 19 LNG carriers (including 11 ships in operation and 8 LNG carriers on order), and GasLog has four LNG carriers operating under its technical management for third parties. GasLog Partners LP, a master limited partnership formed by GasLog, owns a further eight LNG carriers. GasLog’s principal executive offices are at Gildo Pastor Center, 7 Rue du Gabian, MC 98000, Monaco. GasLog’s website is http://www.gaslogltd.com.

 

Source: GasLog Ltd.

GasLog Ltd.
Jamie Buckland, Phone: +44 (0) 20 3388 3116
Head of Investor Relations
or
Samaan Aziz, Phone: +1 212 223 0643
Investor Relations Manager

 

Other Articles

Financial

GasLog Ltd. Announces Newbuild Financing Facility, Enhancements to Existing Facilities and Payment of Special Dividend of $0.38 per Common Share

Organizational Update

Financial

GasLog Ltd. : Successful placing of NOK 900 million of Senior Unsecured Bonds due 2024, and partial buy-back of existing GLOG02 bonds

See full performance