Analysts

GasLog Partners LP is followed by the analysts listed below. Please note that all estimates or forecasts regarding GasLog Partners LP's performance made by any analysts are their own opinions and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of GasLog Partners LP or its management. By including this list of analysts, GasLog Partners LP does not endorse the information, conclusions or recommendations in any of their reports.

FirmAnalystPhoneE-Mail
Barclays Theresa Chen +1 212 526 7195 theresa.chen@barclays.com
Citi Christian  Wetherbee +1 212 816 9051 christian.wetherbee@citi.com
Evercore ISI Jonathan Chappell +1 212 497 0827 jonathan.chappell@evercore.com
Fearnley Securities Espen Fjermestad +47 2293 6848 e.fjermestad@fearnleys.no
Jefferies Randy Giveans +1 713 651 3829 rgiveans@jefferies.com
JP Morgan Noah Parquette +1 212 622 9224 noah.r.parquette@jpmorgan.com
Morgan Stanley Fotis Giannakoulis +1 212 761 3026 Fotis.Giannakoulis@morganstanley.com
Stifel Ben Nolan +1 312 564 8703 nolanb@stifel.com
Wells Fargo Securities Michael Webber +1 212 214 8019 michael.webber@wellsfargo.com

Copyright 2018 GasLog   |   All Rights Reserved   |   RMS PR

Scroll to Top